HVIAC Sports Chairpersons

Sport Name Phone Email Term Expires
Cross Country Serge Nalywayko
Culinary Institute of America
(845) 451-1409 serge.nalywayko@culinary.edu 2018-19
Women's Basketball Dan J. Rathmell
Davis College
(607) 729-1581 x310 djrathmell@davisny.edu 2018-19
Men's Basketball Christine Kanawada
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
(518) 694-7355 christine.kanawada@acphs.edu 2018-19
Women's Soccer Walter Rickard
Pratt Institute
(718) 636-3771 wrickard@pratt.edu 2019-20
Men's & Women's Tennis Andy DeStephano
Berkeley College
(212) 986-4343 x4395 afd@berkeleycollege.edu 2019-20
Men's Soccer Dan Ramin
SUNY ESF
(315) 470-4933 dwramin@esf.edu 2018-19
Women's Volleyball Bryan Finley
The King's College
(732) 850-5292 bfinley@tkc.edu 2019-20