Header Background
Header background
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Mar 06
Men's Basketball Final
67
Penn St. Fayette
87
vs. Berkeley
@ Maltho Athletic Complex in Uniontown, PA
Box Score
Mar 05
Men's Basketball Final
68
Berkeley
76
vs. Penn St. Beaver
@ Main Arena @ Uniontown, PA
USCAA National Championship First Round
Feb 28
Men's Basketball Final
62
Cooper Union
86
at Sarah Lawrence
Box Score | Live stats | Video
Feb 18
Men's Basketball Final
42
King's
93
at Valley Forge Chrst.
Box Score
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
76
Vaughn
92
vs. St. Joseph's
@ New Rochelle, N.Y.
HVIAC Tournament - Championship
Box Score | Recap
Feb 15
Men's Basketball Final
73
Vaughn
70
vs. Berkeley
@ New Rochelle, N.Y.
HVIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Box Score | Recap
Feb 15
Men's Basketball Final
56
Albany Pharmacy
73
vs. St. Joseph's
@ New Rochelle, N.Y.
HVIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Box Score | Recap
Feb 15
Men's Basketball Final
73
King's
60
at New England Baptist
Feb 12
Men's Basketball Final
21
Pratt
87
at Berkeley
Box Score | Recap
Feb 11
Men's Basketball Final
57
Sarah Lawrence
85
at Vaughn
Box Score
No events to show.

2014-15 Team Name Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Conf All
Albany Pharmacy 0-0 0-0
Berkeley 0-0 0-0
Culinary 0-0 0-0
King's 0-0 0-0
Pratt 0-0 0-0
St. Joseph's 0-0 0-0
Vaughn 0-0 0-0
Players of The Week

Events in Progress
  Away Home Notes Time Links
Saturday, December 3
Berkeley 90 Pratt 42 Final Box Score 
Sunday, December 4
St. Joseph's 78 Culinary 60 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Sunday, December 18
Berkeley 93 Culinary 51 Final Box Score 
Sunday, January 8
Culinary 54 Vaughn 72 Final Box Score 
Sunday, January 15
Pratt 54 Culinary 78 Final
Friday, January 20
Sarah Lawrence 25 Vaughn 101 Final Box Score 
Saturday, January 21
St. Joseph's 82 Berkeley 91 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Sunday, January 22
Vaughn 69 Albany Pharmacy 61 Final - OT Box Score  | Recap 
Wednesday, January 25
Albany Pharmacy 88 Sarah Lawrence 37 Final Box Score 
Thursday, January 26
Vaughn 67 St. Joseph's 64 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Recap 
Saturday, January 28
Sarah Lawrence 20 Culinary 62 Final
Berkeley 100 Albany Pharmacy 63 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Recap 
Wednesday, February 1
Sarah Lawrence 34 St. Joseph's 101 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Saturday, February 4
Berkeley 96 Sarah Lawrence 26 Final Box Score 
Albany Pharmacy 43 St. Joseph's 62 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Tuesday, February 7
St. Joseph's 85 Pratt 54 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Saturday, February 11
Vaughn 60 Berkeley 89 Final Box Score 
Pratt 47 Albany Pharmacy 87 Final Box Score  | Live stats 
Sunday, February 12
Albany Pharmacy 79 Culinary 41 Final Box Score 
Tuesday, February 14
Vaughn 68 Pratt 49 Final
Wednesday, February 15
Pratt 55 Sarah Lawrence 53 Final Box Score 
Saturday, February 25
Southern Virginia 88 Berkeley 97 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Sunday, November 18
Albany Pharmacy 71 Pratt 27 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Saturday, December 1
Albany Pharmacy 56 Vaughn 47 at Hostos C.C. Final Box Score  | Recap 
Sunday, December 2
Culinary 69 Pratt 49 Final Box Score 
Berkeley 92 Sarah Lawrence 31 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Recap 
Monday, December 10
Vaughn 71 Pratt 48 Final Box Score 
Saturday, December 15
Culinary 62 Sarah Lawrence 49 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Sunday, December 16
Culinary 53 Berkeley 105 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Saturday, January 12
Culinary 51 St. Joseph's 95 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Sunday, January 13
Vaughn 79 Culinary 47 Final
Saturday, January 19
Berkeley 79 Vaughn 53 at Hostos C.C. Final Box Score  | Recap 
Sunday, January 20
Culinary 82 Albany Pharmacy 95 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Monday, January 21
Vaughn 66 Sarah Lawrence 36 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Wednesday, January 23
Berkeley 99 Pratt 24 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Recap 
Saturday, January 26
Berkeley 76 St. Joseph's 74 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Recap 
Sunday, January 27
Albany Pharmacy 91 Sarah Lawrence 37 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Recap 
Wednesday, January 30
St. Joseph's 71 Sarah Lawrence 20 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Recap 
Saturday, February 2
St. Joseph's 81 Albany Pharmacy 61 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Recap 
Tuesday, February 5
Sarah Lawrence 31 Pratt 48 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Recap  | Photos 
Wednesday, February 6
St. Joseph's 66 Vaughn 48 at Hostos C.C. Final Box Score  | Recap 
Sunday, February 10
Albany Pharmacy 63 Berkeley 90 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Recap 
Tuesday, February 12
St. Joseph's 81 Pratt 38 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Recap  | Photos 
Sunday, November 3
Culinary 49 King's 46 Final Box Score 
Saturday, November 9
Albany Pharmacy 58 King's 37 Final Box Score 
Monday, November 18
Vaughn 93 Pratt 31 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Photos 
Sunday, November 24
Pratt 38 Albany Pharmacy 63 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Directions 
Monday, November 25
Vaughn 59 Berkeley 66 Final Box Score 
Monday, December 2
Culinary 70 Vaughn 97 Final Box Score 
Tuesday, December 3
King's 39 St. Joseph's 90 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Live stats 
Friday, December 27
Berkeley 57 St. Joseph's 75 @ Barclays Center (Brooklyn, N.Y.) Final Box Score  | Recap  | Photos 
Sunday, January 12
Berkeley 82 Culinary 39 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Saturday, January 18
King's 32 Berkeley 98 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Sunday, January 19
Berkeley 96 Albany Pharmacy 53 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Wednesday, January 22
King's 48 Sarah Lawrence 78 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Live stats  | Video 
Saturday, January 25
Culinary 61 Sarah Lawrence 76 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Live stats 
Vaughn 75 Albany Pharmacy 71 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Sunday, January 26
Albany Pharmacy 67 Culinary 61 Final Box Score 
Tuesday, January 28
King's 36 Vaughn 86 Final Box Score 
St. Joseph's 70 Pratt 25 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Directions 
Thursday, January 30
Vaughn 82 St. Joseph's 97 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Live stats  | Video 
Friday, January 31
Sarah Lawrence 78 Pratt 32 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Photos  | Directions 
Saturday, February 1
Albany Pharmacy 53 St. Joseph's 71 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Live stats  | Video  | Photos 
Tuesday, February 4
Sarah Lawrence 75 St. Joseph's 92 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Thursday, February 6
Pratt 63 King's 59 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Photos  | Directions 
Berkeley 76 Sarah Lawrence 84 Final Box Score  | Recap  | Live stats  | Video 
Saturday, February 8
St. Joseph's 87 Culinary 61 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Sarah Lawrence 53 Albany Pharmacy 56 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Sunday, February 9
Pratt 37 Culinary 68 Final Box Score  | Directions 
Tuesday, February 11
Sarah Lawrence 57 Vaughn 85 Final Box Score 
Wednesday, February 12
Pratt 21 Berkeley 87 Final Box Score  | Recap 
Championship Info
Men's Basketball St. Joseph's College
Pause Play