2017 HVIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Berkeley

Overall 9-6-2
Pct. .588
Conf. 6-2-1
Pct. .722
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 7-5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 50
Goals/ game 2.94
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 19.1
GAA 2.22
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Fisher College
Hormel Stadium (Medford, MA)
A
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
L, 4-2
Keystone College
La Plume, PA
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
SUNY Maritime
Reinhart Field (Bronx, NY)
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Moravian
Bethlehem, PA
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Davis *
Brooklyn, NY (Aviator Field)
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
SUNY Canton
Canton, NY
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
King's *
at Aviator Sports Complex
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hyde Park, NY
A
October
Mon Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brooklyn, NY (Aviator Field)
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
Pratt *
Randall's Island (Field No. 83)
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 4-2
Vaughn *
Randall's Island (Field No. 10)
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 8-2
Webb *
Glen Cove, NY
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
L, 4-3
Solvay, NY (Solvay High School)
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
SUNY Delhi
Delhi, NY
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final - PK Home
T, 1-1
HVIAC Semifinals
A
November
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
W, 5-2
Yeshiva University
Teaneck, NJ (Votee Park)
A
* Conference
% Post season