HVIAC Sports Information Directors

Institution Name / Title Phone
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Anthony Macapugay
Director of Sports Information and Championships
(917) 568-4633
sportsinfo@hviac.net

 

 

   
Institution Name / Title Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Christine Kanawada
Director of Athletics/Head Women's Soccer Coach
(518) 694-7355
christine.kanawada@acphs.edu
Berkeley College Stephen Spagnoli
Assistant Director of Athletics
212-986-4343 x4394
stephen-spagnoli@berkeleycollege.edu
Culinary Institute of America Serge Nalywayko
Assistant Director - Athletics, Recreation & Wellness
(845) 451-1409
serge.nalywayko@culinary.edu
Five Towns College Caitlin Zowak
Sports Information Director
(631) 656-2165
caitlin.zowak@ftc.edu
The King's College Michel Wenzel
Sports Information Director
(212) 659-7200 x3128
athleticssw1@tkc.edu
Pratt Institute Michael Maglietta
Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Information and Compliance
(718) 399-4530
mmagliet@pratt.edu
SUNY ESF Joel M. Shaw
Sports Information Director
(315) 470-6703
jmshaw01@esf.edu
Vaughn College Omari Wright
Athletics Coordinator/Interim Head Women's Basketball Coach
(718) 429-6600 x202
omari.wright@vaughn.edu
Webb Institute Pat Doherty
Athletic Director & Head Men's Tennis Coach
(516) 671-2213 x1128
pdoherty@webb.edu