56 Broadway , New York , NY 10004 Address
1938 Founded
520 Enrollment
Lions Nickname
Navy / White Colors
(212) 659-7218 Athletics Phone
Tim Gibson President
Bryan Finley Athletic Director
Click Here For Directions

Directory

Name Phone Email
Michel Wenzel
Sports Information Director
(212) 659-7200 x3128 athleticssw1@tkc.edu
Ashur Longdon
Head Cross Country Coach
(718) 885-5501 alongdon@tkc.edu
Carlos Figueroa
Head Men's Soccer Coach
cfigueroa@tkc.edu
Bracey Fuenzalida
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(646) 237-8920  bfuenzalida@tkc.edu
Grace Croley
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
volleyball@tkc.edu
Nick Swedick
Head Men's Basketball Coach
nswedick@tkc.edu
Gerald Davis
Head Women's Basketball Coach
gdavis@tkc.edu